California Compliant Bloodborne for Body Art Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “WOW, what an awesome educational change in the course since last year! I have HIGHLY recommended this course over any others offered on other sites for the tattoo industry ...this is by far THE best in content and affordability. ”

    ~ stephen, Licensed Tattoo Artist from California
  • “This was a thorough training course gave me the insight I needed to understand the fundamentals why this training is vital to the body art practitioner. I also liked the additional training on how to handle medical emergencies should it ever occur. Great Course!!”

    ~ Kyoung, Permanent Makeup Artist from California
  • “I take this training annually and it seems that every time I take it it has been updated specifically for my field.... I am reassured that this course will give me the professionalism and confidence to stay compliant with the health department and assure my safety as well as my clients' with the information given! Thank you for caring!”

    ~ landon, Licensed Tattoo Artist from California
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “Great training!”

    ~ Jasmine, 2 days ago
  • “your website sucks”

    ~ Derek, 6 days ago
  • “Fun and easy to learn with life saving information.”

    ~ Krissette, 9 days ago
  • “The training is simple and easy to understand.”

    ~ Bich Ngan Nguyen, 12 days ago
  • “The course is great.I could fit the videos in around my other daily demands and rewatch segments as needed.”

    ~ Chelsea, 13 days ago
  • “The best website and most informational page I could have visited ”

    ~ Shelley, 13 days ago
  • “satisfy because if you take the test fail you can still go back and retest to pass the test, I am happy with this”

    ~ Cindy, 13 days ago
  • “very good website”

    ~ hyunjung, 14 days ago
  • “Love the course!! Very easy to follow, and very user friendly. And the host is amazing, clear and easy to understand. And really aprecciate that you included cpr and other first response techniques. Thank you!!!!”

    ~ Victor, 15 days ago
  • “Excellent information”

    ~ africa, 15 days ago
  • “Easy to use interface. Free training unless we pass so there is no financial risk.”

    ~ Chunxia, 18 days ago
  • “Training is very educational, true and correct. Honestly even for a Volunteer Firefighter”

    ~ Lee, 22 days ago
  • “useful information”

    ~ Derrick, 23 days ago
  • “this site was very helpful with all of the information needed to know about the test.”

    ~ LouAnn, 24 days ago
  • “good course over all”

    ~ Aaron, 24 days ago
  • “Best training!”

    ~ Alba R, 29 days ago
  • “It was Informative”

    ~ Xavier, 29 days ago
  • “It was informative and helpful”

    ~ Alfred, 29 days ago
  • “this was an experience for me, first time taking this training and test and i love it the knowledge and information that was giving to me. It was a learning experience.. thank you”

    ~ mike, about 1 month ago
  • “Great knowledge! ”

    ~ Astrid, about 1 month ago