California Compliant Bloodborne for Body Art Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “This was a thorough training course gave me the insight I needed to understand the fundamentals why this training is vital to the body art practitioner. I also liked the additional training on how to handle medical emergencies should it ever occur. Great Course!!”

    ~ Kyoung, Permanent Makeup Artist from California
  • “I take this training annually and it seems that every time I take it it has been updated specifically for my field.... I am reassured that this course will give me the professionalism and confidence to stay compliant with the health department and assure my safety as well as my clients' with the information given! Thank you for caring!”

    ~ landon, Licensed Tattoo Artist from California
  • “WOW, what an awesome educational change in the course since last year! I have HIGHLY recommended this course over any others offered on other sites for the tattoo industry ...this is by far THE best in content and affordability. ”

    ~ stephen, Licensed Tattoo Artist from California
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “It was very informative amd eye opening to bloodborne pathogens”

    ~ patrick, 2 days ago
  • “thank you I learned a lot more than I thought I knew. ”

    ~ Yolanda, 3 days ago
  • “VERY LONG BUT HAVE MORE INFORMATION THAT'S NEEDED.”

    ~ Lee, 4 days ago
  • “it was interesting”

    ~ juanito, 4 days ago
  • “I found the training to be engaging, informative and thorough in such a short period of time. I was able to take notes with the manual provided and really watch the videos at my leisure. ”

    ~ Sonja Pui Ling, 5 days ago
  • “I have learned so much from this courses, thank you ”

    ~ vida, 6 days ago
  • “I appreciate going at my own pace. The videos were clear and informative. ”

    ~ Deborah, 8 days ago
  • “I believe that the pro Trainings would be beneficial to everone. Not just the individual that are tatto artist. The instructor that is speaking and going over everything is awesome. ”

    ~ Rebecca, 8 days ago
  • “ The pre-testing was easy with the videos that are shown and it was very easy to past my test . ”

    ~ Sophia, 10 days ago
  • “is nice.”

    ~ Violet, 10 days ago
  • “very informative and useful”

    ~ madeleine, 10 days ago
  • “The questions do not match accurate answers! It is only to what you think they are! ”

    ~ Fernando, 14 days ago
  • “This has been one of the best online courses I've ever taken. It is concise and helpful to anyone who needs to be wary of risks and diseases in the workplace. ”

    ~ Ayla, 16 days ago
  • “I’m happy I picked this program. I found it very comivenint and liked how I was able to log off and on and able to pick up where I left off. It’s packed with a lot of knowledgeable informarion. I highly recommend ProTrainings.com .”

    ~ yvette, 16 days ago
  • “Easy to follow the training person.”

    ~ Georgia, 19 days ago
  • “Engaging, fast and effective lesson plan. Relevance was on point”

    ~ Cristina, 20 days ago
  • “Excellent test”

    ~ Cynthia, 21 days ago
  • “I would recommended this website for others! ”

    ~ Lindsy, 23 days ago
  • “Was able to complete the requirements for my dream job from the comforts of my couch.”

    ~ 0livia, 23 days ago
  • “Enjoyed the training. The instructor was very pleasant and was very knowledgeable. ”

    ~ Shawn, 25 days ago