California Compliant Bloodborne for Body Art Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “WOW, what an awesome educational change in the course since last year! I have HIGHLY recommended this course over any others offered on other sites for the tattoo industry ...this is by far THE best in content and affordability. ”

    ~ stephen, Licensed Tattoo Artist from California
  • “I take this training annually and it seems that every time I take it it has been updated specifically for my field.... I am reassured that this course will give me the professionalism and confidence to stay compliant with the health department and assure my safety as well as my clients' with the information given! Thank you for caring!”

    ~ landon, Licensed Tattoo Artist from California
  • “This was a thorough training course gave me the insight I needed to understand the fundamentals why this training is vital to the body art practitioner. I also liked the additional training on how to handle medical emergencies should it ever occur. Great Course!!”

    ~ Kyoung, Permanent Makeup Artist from California
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “Very thorough training. Simple and to the point.”

    ~ Marlene, about 20 hours ago
  • “The videos are to long ”

    ~ Katherine, 2 days ago
  • “Easy to understand and navigate.”

    ~ David, 2 days ago
  • “User friendly , informative and easy to understand ”

    ~ Patricia, 6 days ago
  • “Thank you”

    ~ sara, 8 days ago
  • “Very informative and eye opening experience, learned more than what i thought i would. and encouraged me to keek learning more. Website very professional and easy to navigate. Thank you.”

    ~ hector, 9 days ago
  • “great videos ”

    ~ edna, 12 days ago
  • “Excellent training!”

    ~ Michael, 14 days ago
  • “This was a very simple yet educating training. I've taken one course every year. This had videos that were very easy to follow. ”

    ~ Julianna, 17 days ago
  • “very profesional”

    ~ Damien, 20 days ago
  • “Very well directed ”

    ~ Christopher, 23 days ago
  • “Kit was really informative but I thought some if the questions were not covered in the slides.”

    ~ Gwenn, 23 days ago
  • “I be been using this service for years, very helpful.”

    ~ javon, 25 days ago
  • “Such a great informative training I would high recommend this course.”

    ~ Regina, 26 days ago
  • “over five times, I was made to re-watch the video even after watching the video entirely on not touching the time progress bar!”

    ~ Jake, 27 days ago
  • “I struggled to pass, but they gave me extra certain videos on the questions I was confused about. ”

    ~ Kennedy, about 1 month ago
  • “i would recommend this website to everyone. You have the ability to stop and resume as you can.”

    ~ Sylvia, about 1 month ago
  • “Very effective class. Fast, Easy and informative”

    ~ Michael, about 1 month ago
  • “The training videos were more than expected as they were very informative and very well explained.”

    ~ Valentino, about 1 month ago
  • “Pro-trainings is easy to follow and very informative”

    ~ Maria, about 1 month ago