California Compliant Bloodborne for Body Art Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “This was a thorough training course gave me the insight I needed to understand the fundamentals why this training is vital to the body art practitioner. I also liked the additional training on how to handle medical emergencies should it ever occur. Great Course!!”

    ~ Kyoung, Permanent Makeup Artist from California
  • “WOW, what an awesome educational change in the course since last year! I have HIGHLY recommended this course over any others offered on other sites for the tattoo industry ...this is by far THE best in content and affordability. ”

    ~ stephen, Licensed Tattoo Artist from California
  • “I take this training annually and it seems that every time I take it it has been updated specifically for my field.... I am reassured that this course will give me the professionalism and confidence to stay compliant with the health department and assure my safety as well as my clients' with the information given! Thank you for caring!”

    ~ landon, Licensed Tattoo Artist from California
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “The training was very good and easy to learn with the videos. I would use it again myself in the future and highly recommend it for others. Thank you ”

    ~ Nancy Tina, 4 days ago
  • “The videos are great! Very informational!”

    ~ Genneth, 9 days ago
  • “please take this test ”

    ~ michael, 10 days ago
  • “Easy to use,”

    ~ Brenda, 19 days ago
  • “Very easy ! Took me longer than 2hrs because I took breaks but it was very educational and easy ”

    ~ Devine, 24 days ago
  • “Great site! Easy to use and understand. Well presented. Informative.”

    ~ Adolfo, 26 days ago
  • “Covers other emergency procedures above and beyond body art issues”

    ~ Kimberly, about 1 month ago
  • “Sure!!”

    ~ Sarah, about 1 month ago
  • “The training videos were easy to learn from and very thourogh. ”

    ~ Victoria, about 2 months ago
  • “Very descriptive ”

    ~ DEREK, about 2 months ago
  • “Great information and well informed. ”

    ~ Ai, about 2 months ago
  • “Very professional and easy to understand.”

    ~ Laura B., about 2 months ago
  • “This was very detailed up to the moment and informative. ”

    ~ Rosana, 2 months ago
  • “Very informative”

    ~ Alice, 2 months ago
  • “Great to the point training ”

    ~ Lea, 2 months ago
  • “Very clear and concise.”

    ~ Jared, 2 months ago
  • “Nice Training Program, Thanks !”

    ~ Bich Ngoc, 2 months ago
  • “The training and testing were organized and well done. I had peace of mind knowing I would get compliant training, could practice as much as I wanted, and could retake the test if I failed, before paying.”

    ~ Ashely, 2 months ago
  • “This very in formative information to learn and it also keeps you safe in all aspects”

    ~ jay, 3 months ago
  • “I was very happy that the body arts practitioners class focused so much on body arts practices as opposed to just general hospital practices which do not apply to the tattoo and body arts trade. Many other tests are very general and not as informative”

    ~ Wyatt, 3 months ago