California Compliant Bloodborne for Body Art Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “I take this training annually and it seems that every time I take it it has been updated specifically for my field.... I am reassured that this course will give me the professionalism and confidence to stay compliant with the health department and assure my safety as well as my clients' with the information given! Thank you for caring!”

    ~ landon, Licensed Tattoo Artist from California
  • “This was a thorough training course gave me the insight I needed to understand the fundamentals why this training is vital to the body art practitioner. I also liked the additional training on how to handle medical emergencies should it ever occur. Great Course!!”

    ~ Kyoung, Permanent Makeup Artist from California
  • “WOW, what an awesome educational change in the course since last year! I have HIGHLY recommended this course over any others offered on other sites for the tattoo industry ...this is by far THE best in content and affordability. ”

    ~ stephen, Licensed Tattoo Artist from California
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “Love the ease of the training and a very comprehensive topic for BBP”

    ~ Elaine, 5 days ago
  • “easy, informative and quick”

    ~ Kim, 6 days ago
  • “Love it learn lots thanks ”

    ~ mario, 8 days ago
  • “I definitely will suggest your awesome Website to my friends in the tattooing industries. ”

    ~ Zaida, 9 days ago
  • “Great videos”

    ~ Marc, 12 days ago
  • “The teacher was very professional and I learned a lot I better keep an eye on my kids now lol I'm going to have to make them eat Healthy boy........lol ”

    ~ Luis, 19 days ago
  • “This was an easy to understand class explaining the information and asking questions to test our knowledge. Thanks ”

    ~ Kathrina Johann, about 1 month ago
  • “Very informative.”

    ~ robert, about 1 month ago
  • “Did it from the comfort of my living room. Thanx!”

    ~ Obdulia, about 1 month ago
  • “very good”

    ~ cale, about 1 month ago
  • “It was quick and easy. I learned a lot not only about blood pathogens but also about first aid on common accidents/diseases that we might encounter in our daily lives!”

    ~ Danica Marie, about 2 months ago
  • “It’s perfect way of training ”

    ~ Kristina, about 2 months ago
  • “The training was very good and easy to learn with the videos. I would use it again myself in the future and highly recommend it for others. Thank you ”

    ~ Nancy Tina, about 2 months ago
  • “The videos are great! Very informational!”

    ~ Genneth, 2 months ago
  • “please take this test ”

    ~ michael, 2 months ago
  • “Easy to use,”

    ~ Brenda, 2 months ago
  • “Very easy ! Took me longer than 2hrs because I took breaks but it was very educational and easy ”

    ~ Devine, 3 months ago
  • “Great site! Easy to use and understand. Well presented. Informative.”

    ~ Adolfo, 3 months ago
  • “Covers other emergency procedures above and beyond body art issues”

    ~ Kimberly, 3 months ago
  • “Sure!!”

    ~ Sarah, 3 months ago